Savage 17 Volume 2: Studio Whippin 2 Hosted by @DJ_Reall_RKMG


Beatz 4 Junkiez and Reall Krazy Media Group presents “Savage 17 Volume 2: Studio Whippin Edition” hosted by DJ Reall Krazy. The thirteen track mixtape includes records from artist from Mississippi and Tennessee. It is lead by Slimbo’s single entitled “Score”, Drevo Coolidge’s “Decimals” banger, Reall Krazy’s “Touched” record featuring Westside Bootie and Skyy Born’s “Don’t I” single. The mixtape also includes a verse from Boosie Badazz on “Ass Forreal” a record by Baby Los.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.